We use cookies on this website, just to track how many visits we get to the site. To give you the best experience of this website please... accept cookies

AGM 2013 Agenda

Badshot Lea Community Association 2013 AGM
Tuesday 24th September at 7.30 pm
St George's Church Hall
Badshot Lea


1. Welcome and Introductions.

2. Election of Chairman and Committee

The Chairman and the following members of the current committee are willing to stand for re election.

Chairman: Mike Probert

Committee:  Michael Blower
Paul Allamand
Gavin Lathey
Alan Flavell
James Hill  
Cliff Watts

New members:

3. Adoption of 2012 AGM Minutes.  (click HERE to view)

4. Update Constitution to include a `declaration of interest` when appropriate. 

5. Review past year and anticipate year ahead.

6. Guest Speaker, Councillor Carole Cockburn, will give an update on the Waverley Core Strategy and the Farnham Neighbourhood Plan.

7. AOB

Cliff Watts
Badshot Lea community Association

Back to previous page