We use cookies on this website, just to track how many visits we get to the site. To give you the best experience of this website please... accept cookies

The Committee

The Badshot Lea Community Association Members are:-

Cliff Watts (Chairman)

Paul Allamand (Treasurer)

James Hill (Secretary)

Michael Blower

Jenny Daniels

Julie Flude

Jennifer Paterson

John Martin

Back to previous page